Évènement archives

August 2017

IBPS SUMMER SCHOOL on optical biosensors
Sunday, 27 August, 2017 - Saturday, 2 September, 2017
 ISN Satellite Meeting on Myelin Biology
Friday, 25 August, 2017 - Monday, 28 August, 2017
ISN satellite meeting on Immune Cells and the CNS
Thursday, 17 August, 2017 - Saturday, 19 August, 2017

July 2017

FRONTIERS IN BIOLOGICAL PSYCHIATRY COURSE 2017 (FBP)
Monday, 3 July, 2017 - Friday, 7 July, 2017

June 2017

International School for Translational Psychiatry
Monday, 26 June, 2017 - Saturday, 1 July, 2017
Formation Réalité Virtuelle en Sciences du Cerveau
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - Friday, 23 June, 2017
NEWS 2017
Thursday, 8 June, 2017 - Friday, 9 June, 2017