The ENP acts in the interest of the scientific community thanks to the precious help of donors and sponsors.

ENP members should acknowledge the ENP support/affiliation in every publication, talk, website, and other programme they are involved in.

We wish to thank the team leaders and students who stated the ENP support in their publications.