Events archives

March 2018

26th European Congress of Psychiatry
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018

October 2017

INC DAY 2017: Brain & Epigenetics
Monday, October 16, 2017
Journée Immuno-psychiatrie
Thursday, October 5, 2017

September 2017

August 2017

IBPS SUMMER SCHOOL on optical biosensors
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - Saturday, September 2, 2017
 ISN Satellite Meeting on Myelin Biology
Friday, August 25, 2017 - Monday, August 28, 2017
ISN satellite meeting on Immune Cells and the CNS
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017

July 2017

FRONTIERS IN BIOLOGICAL PSYCHIATRY COURSE 2017 (FBP)
Monday, July 3, 2017 - Friday, July 7, 2017

June 2017