Events

You wish to know what are the coming seminars and conferences in affiliated Paris' region centers and institutes?

Come here regularly for updates!

ENP organizes and supports various scientific events, conferences, symposia, meetings, debates, seminars thourough the year.

ENP members and/or supported organizers are welcome to send their events' announcements along with pictures to the ENP.

January 2017

L'ENP vous souhaite une belle année
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

June 2017

International School for Translational Psychiatry
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Saturday, July 1, 2017

July 2017

FRONTIERS IN BIOLOGICAL PSYCHIATRY COURSE 2017 (FBP)
Monday, July 3, 2017 - Friday, July 7, 2017

August 2017

 ISN Satellite Meeting on Myelin Biology
Friday, August 25, 2017 - Monday, August 28, 2017
IBPS SUMMER SCHOOL on optical biosensors
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - Saturday, September 2, 2017

March 2018

26th European Congress of Psychiatry
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018